Wine Charms and A Friend

Hello Everyone,

I don’t have any stitching to share today but I did want to share these wine charms I made on my recent trip to the 1000 Islands.

Thread Spool Wine Charms:

wine charms

I made a couple of sets and will probably be listing these in my etsy shop.

I also wanted to show you my little friend:

Isn’t he adorable! He came out to eat every morning and every evening. He is so cute I couldn’t take my eyes off of him. I wanted to go out and pick him up and snuggle with him. He was just a little guy. As you can see in the picture as he eats his apple that the mushroom is almost as big as him. LOL!

I have somewhat of a bunny obsession!

I should have some finishes to share soon.

Have a great rest of your week!

~Maureen~

4 thoughts on “Wine Charms and A Friend

  1. What a sweet bunny! We had one in our yard for a couple weeks, but haven’t seen him around in almost a month. They are fun to watch. Your thread spool wine charms are adorable. Enjoy your day, my friend!

  2. Maureen, the wine charms are adorable with the thread, perfect for any needlework fan. I have yet to go to the Thousand Islands and live in NY, it looks so beautiful there, hopefully someday soon. Mary@stitchingfriindsforever

Leave a Reply

