Needleminders and 5th SAL

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick share today. I was playing with needleminders last week and made these:

001

I had ordered scrabble pieces and covered the top. I like the old music notes. They seem like a good size to hold needles and pins. I really like how they turned out.

What do you think? A stitcher can never have too many needleminders. Am I right?

One other quick thing I wanted to share and that is Pine Tree Inn by Little House Needleworks:

009

This is my 5th SAL with Robin. Each time I stitch one I love it even more than the one before. So I am going to end up with 12 stitched Little House Needleworks ornaments this year and I am going to love each one of them.

That’s all for today!

Have a great rest of your week!

~Maureen~

 

 

5 thoughts on “Needleminders and 5th SAL

  1. What cute needle minders you created, Maureen! Where did you get your Scrabble tiles from? I love your Pine Tree Inn ornament — love the colors, love the design. Have a super day!

  2. Hi Maureen! Your good friend Robin told me all about your blog and I’m so glad she did. I have enjoyed looking through it and seeing so many wonderful projects. Your stitching is great. I too love LHN ornaments and have stitched most of them. Have a great weekend and fun with your SAL… RJ @ stitching friends forever

Leave a Reply

