Finishes

Hello Everyone,

Don’t get too excited, I only have 2 today. I feel as though my finishing pile is growing and I need to get it together. So a little at a time and here is what I have today:

Friends Gather by The Trilogy:

001

I made this sweet design for my sweetest friend, Robin for her birthday. I made it into a little pillow for her to display.

I also stitched and finished the stocking reindeer by Sharon of It’s Daffycat:

001

I love these little reindeer and have stitched a few of them. This will make a nice addition to my tree this year.

That’s all I have today and I hope to have more finishes to show you all in the near future. I just need more time to get in there and get them done.

Have a great weekend FULL of stitching!!

~Maureen~

4 thoughts on “Finishes

  1. Both are super finishes, Maureen. I love the reindeer (maybe I will add them to my pile for next year) and you already know I love the Friends Gather pillow. Thank you for gifting me a piece of your stitching! Have a good day!

  2. Gorgeous! I love the trim on both. Is that a bead or a pin on Robin’s pillow? You continue to be my inspiration, Maureen!

  3. Looking good Maureen. I have been trying to knock my finishing pile down also. It’s an endless battle! Hope all is well with you.

Leave a Reply

