Finishing (Finally!) and Stitching

Hello Everyone,

I hope everyone is well today. I just wanted to share my 1st 3 SAL’s that I finally finished. Wow! It seems like a long time since I have actually finished something. Here are Peace on Earth, Snowy Winter, and Joy to the World by Little House Needleworks:

002

I thought these were a little big for ornaments so I made small pillows to put in my cubby. Love them!

I have stitched #4 and it is Snow in Love by Little House Needleworks:

004

I love this one too and can’t wait to finish it.

I was priviledged enough to do some more finishing for my dear friend, Robin. These are the ornaments I finished for her:

002003

I love her stitching and get excited to see what she sends me. Thanks again Robin for trusting me with your stitching. I treat it as I would my own. LOL!

Have a great weekend full of stitching my friends!!!

~Maureen~

 

4 thoughts on “Finishing (Finally!) and Stitching

  1. Maureen, your ornaments turned into cubby pillows look super. I know you will enjoy seeing them reside in your cubby during the holiday season. I love your 4th ornament and I might have to add it to my pile. Thank you again for doing some finishing for me! You rock!

  2. Such a cute cubby you are going to have with your latest pillows, Maureen! And I’m sure Robin is thrilled to have her finished pieces back home–great job on all 🙂

Leave a Reply

