3rd SAL Finish

Hello Everyone,

I hope everyone is well! I have a very quick post today to show you my 3rd SAL finish.

It is Joy to the World by Little House Needleworks:

001

So far I have loved every one of the SAL designs I have stitched. I stitched this angel when my Dad had his heart surgeries. It is going to remind me of the obstacles he has overcome to get where he is now and I thank god everyday.

That’s all I have for today. I told you it was quick!

Have a great stitchy weekend all!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “3rd SAL Finish

  1. Love your angel finish, Maureen! What a special reminder for you! I think you should leave it out all year. Enjoy the rest of your week!

  2. I agree with Robin…angels are around us and remind us that we are never alone or without hope. So glad your dad is doing better!❤️

Leave a Reply

