2nd SAL Finish and a Snowman

Hello Everyone,

Hope everyone is well today!

I wanted to share my 2nd SAL finish today. It is Snowy Winter by Little House Needleworks:

003

I really love this one. I think it is because of the pine trees with the snow. I left off the border because I thought it would look better without it. It is going to be an ornament so that way it won’t be huge. I am excited to be adding 12 of these to my Christmas collection. I will be starting to finish them soon. I love every one of these designs and it is hard to choose which 12 to stitch now.

I also wanted to share my little snowman tag:

001

Cute right!!! I did change him up just a little bit. My friend, Donna, sent me the patterns and supplies to finish these. Thanks so much Donna! I can’t wait to stitch up the rest of them.

That’s it for today! I’ll be back soon to share the 3rd SAL.

Hope everyone has a great rest of the week!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “2nd SAL Finish and a Snowman

  1. Good morning:

    Truly and awesome work of art.

    Keep up the good work

    Bea

    ________________________________

  2. You have been busy! I am so impressed! How is your dad? Are flowers starting to bloom? I love all your projects. Please be sure to show us the ornament when it’s made up. ❤

Leave a Reply

