Valentine Finishes

Hello Everyone,

I have 2 valentine finishes to show you today. First, is Peace To My Heart by Hands on Design:

002

I love these freebies and I think I have done every one of Cathy’s Valentine freebies.

My next Valentine finish was designed by me called Heart of Spools:

001

This was a very quick and fun stitch. I finished it as a pillow ornament and it hangs on my Valentine tree.

The pattern is available for purchase in my Etsy shop @ http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchorizeit

I thought I would end this post with a picture of my sweet Perry doing what he does best, SLEEP. On the couch, on the blanket that his momma made for him. He’s so spoiled!!!

001

Happy Stitching!!!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Valentine Finishes

  1. Maureen, your finishes are super. I love the finishing technique you used for the Hands On Design piece. I love your spool heart. Off to grab one! Perry is a cutie.

  2. Wow, Perry is really passed out. And how many sleeping Perry pictures do you have? I have countless sleeping cat pictures but almost every day, I just *have* to take another one!

    Love your finishes. Have you ever shown a full shot of your Valentine tree?

Leave a Reply

