New Designs!

Hello,

I just wanted to share with you today the 2 new patterns I just listed in my Etsy shop.

Button Tree:

010

I coffee stained the fabric and used antique buttons on the branches. A gold star button is added to the top. I finished this as a pillow ornament.

Also, Chocolate Brings Joy:

009

This is finished as a very simple pillow ornament. Hope you like them!

If you would like to check them out you can find them at http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchorizeit

I won’t be back with a post for a few weeks so I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and I hope Santa fills your stocking with lots of stitchy goodness.

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “New Designs!

Leave a Reply

