Fall Finishes

Hello all,

Some fall finishes to share today.

First is my pumpkin trio which I offered as a freebie here on my blog a few weeks ago.

005

I used a finish by Mona and this is how mine turned out. I will definitely use this finish again. It is pretty simple and I like how it looks.

This is the back:

006

Next is my ghost:

004

I used a very simple finish on this one. I just added a hanger and put felt on the back. I love these flat finishes.

I used fabric on the ghost and pumpkin trio that I dyed. I like the orange fabric for Halloween designs.

I designed this Stitchfest pattern for our Stitchfest 2016:

002

I made it into a pincushion and I stitched our initials and put them on the back.

003

Makes a great memory of the 1st Annual Stitchfest. I can’t wait for next year!

Last but not least is Mother of the Harvest by the Little Stitcher:

001

This was a freebie on her blog. I love this little design! I made it into a small pillow so I could display it in my cubby.

This is the extent of my fall stitching since the holidays are fast approaching, I am now in full swing stitching ornaments. How about you?

Have a great week everyone!

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Fall Finishes

  1. Fabulous fall finishes, Maureen! I really like how you finished the Pumpkin Trio. Perhaps there will be another one to finish like that! Great job with the Stitch Fest piece! I need to finish mine up. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

