Update 12 Days of Christmas

Hello everyone,

Here is an update on my 12 Days of Christmas SAL with Robin. Here are Seven Swans A Swimming, Eight Maids A Milking, and Nine Ladies Dancing:

003

We are still going strong. If Robin wasn’t stitching them with me I am not sure they would have gotten done.

3 more to go! I’ll post Day 10, 11, and 12 when they are stitched. Then the next fun part is how I want to finish them. Hmm! Any suggestions?

Have a great day full of stitching!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Update 12 Days of Christmas

  1. Nice background change, Maureen! It did take me a minute to realize the comment button had been moved to the top. LOL I am glad we are doing these together. I know I would have put them on the back burner if we weren’t. Your 7th, 8th, and 9th look great! I think I will probably end up with them as bowl fillers.

Leave a Reply

