12 Days Of Christmas

Hello all,

Today I wanted to share with you the SAL I am doing with my friend , Robin. We are stitching the 12 days of Christmas by Plum Street Samplers. These are the patterns that were offered on Paulette’s blog last year. Robin and I decided to stitch them together. Thank goodness because I get easily distracted with other projects and this is keeping me right on track. Although, they still have to be finished.

May I present Partridge in a Pear Tree, 2 Turtle Doves, and 3 french Hens:

002

I am really enjoying stitching these and I can’t wait to get them all done. I have a finish in mind but I will have to get them all finished first to see if it will work. It will be a surprise! For all of us!

Thank you Robin for stitching the 12 Days of Christmas with me. We will have to do another SAL after this because I am really enjoying it and it helps me get more done. LOL!

Have a great stitchy week everyone!

~Maureen~

4 thoughts on “12 Days Of Christmas

  1. Doing this SAL with you has been a big source of motivation for me as well; otherwise, they would get “back burnered” for something else. The wheels are already churning for a possible SAL when this one is finished.

  2. Maureen, they look great! I love the look. They would look fabulous on a little metal tree I have. Can’t wait to see them all stitched. It is so much fun stitching projects with friends!!!! Hugs

Leave a Reply

