Valentine Finishes

Hello all,

Just wanted to share with you some of my Valentine Finishes.

First is True Love:

001

Sorry for the sideways picture. it wasn’t sideways when I took the dang picture. This was a freebie from Preferably Prim a couple of years ago.

Next is Be Mine:

001

This is by Niky’s Creations and is her new pattern. Quick little stitch and I love the little bird. This pattern is available in her etsy shop. I used some of my hand dyed linen on this one and I love it.

Lastly, is Be True:

002

This sweet little design is my new one. I just listed the pattern in my etsy shop. http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchorizeit. A quick stitch to finish in time for your Valentine. Enjoy!

I finished all these as ornaments for my Valentine tree. Love them!

Happy Stitching Everyone!

~Maureen~

 

2 thoughts on “Valentine Finishes

Leave a Reply

