Some Finishes! Yay!!

Hello my stitching friends,

I hope everyone is well. I finally have a few finishes to share with you.

First is a kit by Praiseworthy Stitches that my dear friend Erika picked up for me while she attended PALS last year.

003

I am going to say that this is my first finish of 2016 but I actually think I finished this up on New Year’s Eve.

Next is this sweet snowman by Waxing Moon Designs:

004

I left off the border because I just wanted the snowman. I finished it as a little pillow to put in my cubby. So cute!

I also started Six Little Cardinals by Little House Needleworks at the end of the year and just finished it.

005

Love these! Can’t wait to do more this year.

I wanted to show you this needle threader  I made:

008

A little beaded tail with a heart charm on the end. I find it easier to grip to thread my needle. I just listed it in my etsy shop if you want to take a look.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchorizeit.

Have a great weeekend everyone!

Football+Stitching=Bliss

~Maureen~

 

4 thoughts on “Some Finishes! Yay!!

  1. Your snowflake/snowman finish is sweet. I love the Waxing Moon snowman and I really like how it is finished. That is rick rack around the edge, right? Your LHN finish looks good as well. Thanks for the chuckle “football + stitching = bliss”. Mine is snow + stitching = bliss! Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

