Fun Ornaments

Hello,

Wanted to show 2 ornaments today. My 2nd annual ort ornament:

002

I wish I had done these earlier. I love to see what threads I have used during the year.

This past year I also saved my DMC wrappers of threads I have used to do this:

001

This was just for fun and ironically all the wrappers I saved fit in the ornament. These will make a nice addition to my ornament tree.

Hope everyone is getting your holiday stitching done. 9 stitching days left until Christmas.

I have a few more ornaments to finish and I hope to get those posted next week.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Fun Ornaments

  1. That was really clever to put the floss labels in there too! I have never seen anyone do that before. Hmm…you’ve given me ideas and inspiration, as usual! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

