Madison’s gift and a Freebie

Hello Everyone,

Well today is my sweet girl’s 12th Birthday!

004

Here she is sporting her cop costume on Halloween.

Happy Birthday Madison! I love you very much!

I made her this for her birthday:

001

This was a freebie pattern from a few years ago by the Sampler Girl. Madison loves reading about the Titanic so I thought it would be perfect for her. It’s dinner tonight with a friend and a party this weekend.

 

Here’s a little gift for you my dear friends:

002

Peace on Earth freebie ornament. A quick stitch to finish for your tree this year. Feel free to change the colors if you like.

Please email me to receive a copy of the design at tmartell@rochester.rr.com.

Please respect my copyright and do not upload my designs to any website or share with other people. Please direct others to my blog for their own legal copy. My designs are published as PDF so you must have the free Adobe Reader installed on your computer to print my patterns.

I will send your pattern as soon as I can. Since today is my girl’s birthday and tomorrow I have to work I may not be on the computer until Thursday night. Just bear with me.

I hope you enjoy stitching Peace on Earth and I hope for Peace and Joy for you all this holiday season.

~Maureen~

 

2 thoughts on “Madison’s gift and a Freebie

  1. Happy Birthday wishes to Madison! I really like the pillow you stitched for her, Maureen! I hope her birthday dinner is a good one and that she has an enjoyable this weekend. What a lovely Christmas freebie. Off to email you!

  2. Look at Madison! Can you say sassy!??!! What a charmer! What a kind gift you stitched for her. And thank you for giving us the freebie! We need Peace on Earth…thank you for helping to spread it. I will e-mail you soon! Lots of love to you!

Leave a Reply

