Some More Ornaments….

Hello Everyone,

A few more ornaments today. I have these 2 reindeer ornaments by JBW Designs:

003

There is a few more of these cute little reindeer in the book that I want to do. Love these!

Next is the 2014 Present Reindeer freebie by Sharon (AKA It’s Daffycat)

005

This is my 3rd one of these and I just love these little guys. Sharon still has them all available on her blog. Just send her an email and tell her which ones you want. They are so fun to stitch.

My last ornament is the Christmas contest that Niky’s Creations is doing:

004

LOVE this design! I was so excited to stitch the design that I forgot what I could actually win if my name is drawn. But that is OK. I loved stitching this design anyway and then I don’t get my hopes up when my name isn’t drawn. I have a sweet new ornament when the contest is over anyhow.

 

That’s all for today. I am still stitching a few more ornaments so I’ll post those when they are finished.

Have a great rest of your week!

~Maureen~

4 thoughts on “Some More Ornaments….

  1. You’ve been very busy, Maureen! Love them all, but especially the cute round reindeer ornies 🙂 Want to wish you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving Day, too!

  2. What super looking ornaments, Maureen! I think your round ones turned out wonderfully. I like the addition of the beads. The contest ornament looks great. Are we still ornament stitching this weekend?

Leave a Reply

