Let Freedom Ring and a Giveaway

Well, summer is in full swing here and I have been doing some patriotic stitching and finished this Lizzie Kate pattern:

010

I showed it in a previous post not finished and now it is finished. Yeah! Super sweet! The pattern uses a star and a bell charm but I used 2 stars instead. It also used gold beads throughout but I left those off.

So since I have been in a patriotic mood I decided to have a patriotic giveaway. Yeah! You’ll get the Let Freedom Ring pattern with the threads and a few other goodies.

013

All you have to do is leave me a comment and tell me what one of your favorite patriotic designs you stitched was.

This giveaway is open to anyone so please tell your friends to come on over and leave a comment. I will take comments until July 6. All of your names will then go in a bowl and I will have Madison draw the winner and announce it on July 7. Good luck everyone!

~Maureen~

P.S. Hi this is Madison and I will be the drawer of the winner of this giveaway. Good Luck everyone 🙂

6 thoughts on “Let Freedom Ring and a Giveaway

  1. that is one that is still on my wish list, so count me in for the giveaway!! my favorite patriotic stitched piece is Stars and Stripes Forever by Bent Creek… it hangs out over the kitchen doorway each summer season! I have s close second tho, with my Stars and Stripes piece I did recently… so many choices, so little time!! Have a great holiday weekend!

  2. My favorite one is Blackbird flag. I painted a box and put bri wax on it. I padded and lined the inside with little star fabric. Maureen its very generous of you to have a give a way. Hope all is well with your family.

  3. My favorite is Little House Needleworks Glory.
    Thanks for the chance in your giveaway.
    I hope you have a happy 4th!!
    Marilyn

  4. What a sweet patriotic piece you stitched and finished, Maureen! Hmmm, favorite patriotic pieces stitched. Tough decision. I am going to say Patriotic Patchwork by Blue Ribbon Designs (big piece) and USA by MM (small).

    Thank you for offering an awesome giveaway!

  5. My favorite is “USA” by Stitchorize It! I just finished stitching it on some Dixie Samplar linen, and I hope to get it stitched into a needle roll tomorrow so I can send you a picture…what a great way to spend Independence Day! I love the buttons that came with the kit I ordered. Thanks for the chance at the giveaway! You are always so generous!!!!

Leave a Reply

