New Design and Some Finishes

Hello all,

Just wanted to share my newest  design just listed in my etsy shop called USA:

006

I finished it as a pincushion but it could be whatever you want it to be. Imagination is a wonderful thing! I also listed some small rick rack trim. My shop is at http://www.etsy.com/stitchorizeit/shop if you would like to take a look.

I have a couple of random finishes as well today:

001

This ornament was the third one in the freebies from Niky’s Creations from my last ornament post. I love this design!

003

This Easter design I had started last year and finished it this year although still not in time for Easter. At least it is ready for next year. it is from on of those cross stitch doodles. It just has the pattern and then you pick the fabric and colors. I think it turned out pretty cute.

That’s all for today ladies! Hope everyone has a great weekend and Happy Mother’s Day to all you Mothers out there.

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “New Design and Some Finishes

  1. What a wonderful assortment of ornaments! I love the USA one in particular. I hope you are spoiled greatly by your husband and daughter, Maureen!

  2. I LOVE the USA design! Very clever! Any chance you will offer the buttons on your site? The rickrack looks terrific…I must get over to your site tomorrow…it’s almost midnight, so I’d better get to sleep! LOL! Thanks for a great blog!

Leave a Reply

