A Sweet Snowman

Hello everyone,

Just a quick post today because I had to show you the really cute snowman ornament I made.

007

I just LOVE him! He is my first ornament for 2015. I designed him and mounted him on a snowflake ornament I bought at the dollar store. They came in a pack. I changed the hanger to a silver ribbon. I used DMC for the cording and put a piece of white felt on the back to hide the back of the stitching. I just love how he turned out and he looks adoreable hanging on my winter tree.

How is everyone’s New Year’s stitching going? I have a few things stitched, I just have to finish them so I hope to have more to show in the next week or so. I am working on stitching a few Valentine freebies at the moment.

Have a great week everyone and remember to hug the ones you love!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “A Sweet Snowman

Leave a Reply

