New Valentine Patterns

Happy New Year!!! A New year brings wonderful new things like these 2 new patterns I just listed in my Etsy shop. http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchorizeit.com.

Be Still My Heart

014

I finished  as a valentine pillow ornament with matching cording for the trim.

All My Love

015

This I finished as a flat ornament. The trim I used was my grandmother’s. I recently cquired some trims of hers and really wanted to use this one so I designed All My Love around this trim. I can;t wait to hang this on my valentine tree. These  are listed as downloadable patterns in my etsy shop. I hope you like them.

I have alot I want to do this year so I am trying to get organized so I don’t overwelm myself. A little bit at a time. That’s what I am going to go with and write everything down. LOL!

I recently celebrated another birthday and wanted to show you my new Vera Bradley stitching bag.

012

It is the VB Miller bag and I LOVE it. It is my new stitching bag for mostly retreats. It is so big it will hold everything! I begged my mom for it all year.

013

This sweet little thing was made by my sister in law. Is it not the sweetest! I just love it!

Hope everyone has a great week with lots of stitching!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “New Valentine Patterns

  1. Great new designs, Maureen! I just hung my Hot Cocoa ornament on my winter tree. Off to check out your Etsy shop. Nice candlemat from your SIL! Know you will enjoy using your Miller bag.

  2. Happy, happy belated birthday! I plan to send you a little package next week…thanks for your patience! LOVE your new patterns!

  3. Happy belated birthday, Maureen–looks like you got some great gifts. That bunny mat made by your sister-in-law is absolutely adorable!! Looks like you’re all set for Valentines’ Day with those cute new designs and how nice that you were able to incorporate your grandmother’s trim in the one 🙂

Leave a Reply

