Naughty or Nice

Hello,

Super quick post today to show you my little Naughty/ Nice hanging pillow. I did it as a hanging pillow because there are 2 sides to it. One side says Nice:

Nice

and the other side is (you guessed it) Naughty:

Naughty

I have been using it to keep track of who’s been naughty or nice in my house. Even the dog and boy has he been naughty the past few days. He asked Santa for a new bed so he better get on his nice list.

I may offer this next year and make 2 separate ornaments but haven’t quite decided yet.

Have a great weekend!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Naughty or Nice

  1. I agree, too cute! And it was clever of you to use red for the “Naughty” side, since it’s a devilish color! LOL! I’m sorry that there has been naughtiness in your house…I am shocked about Agent P! Let me know if he gets that new bed!

Leave a Reply

