Freebie

Hello all,

One last freebie I wanted to squeeze in before the end of the year. Ho Ho Ho:

002

It’s a super quick stitch so you still have time to finish it before the holiday. I finished it as a small pillow to add to my cubby. My mom suggested I put red jingles in the corner so I still need to do that. I got the Santa fabric specifically for this design.

Hopefully, you should be able to print this image if you want to stitch it. Happy Holidays from me to you!

Ho Ho Ho 2

Have a great weekend!

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Freebie

  1. What a sweet complimentary chart, Maureen! Thanks for sharing it with us! It printed off just fine. Hope to get it stitched next week!

Leave a Reply

