New Pin Cushions and a Birthday

Hello everyone,

Hope you all had a great Thanksgiving. Now we are officially in the holiday season. Yeah!! I love this time of year!

I just wanted to show you my cozy flannel pin cushions today:

003

I just listed them in my Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/stitchorizeit/shop. There are some penguin ones coming probably next week. I didn’t get them ready in time.

Thanks for looking!

Today my little girl turns 11. She is growing up so fast. I am going to stand outside and greet her when she gets off the bus with this:

001

Good thing she is not at the age where she gets embarrassed yet. I’ll enjoy it while I can!

Have a great week!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “New Pin Cushions and a Birthday

  1. Wow, you are just creating up a storm! Those pincushions sure do look cozy…I like how you have pictures showing all the different angles, including the bottom, so we can see how beautifully you finished off the knot! I love the glittery blue button…just like a frosty day. Wow, Madison is ELEVEN!!! Amazing! I loved your cheerful birthday sign!

  2. Your flannel pincushions look perfect for this holiday season, Maureen! So cheerful, too 🙂

    Happy Birthday to your dear daughter–lots of Dec. birthdays this week. My brother’s is today and my middle son turns 29 tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

