Goodies and a Witch

Hello all,

Just a quick post today to show you a few things. First, I wanted to show you the fabulous goodies my friend, Robin sent me.

001

She stitched the So Thankful and I just adore it! These look fantastic on my fall tree. Thank you so much Robin! They make me smile!

I guess you could say my tree is really Fall/ Halloween so I have also added the Vintage Witch by The Little Stitcher:

001

I loved stitching this. I also coffee stained my fabric to give it that vintage look. Although I noticed it is hard to tell from the picture. It looks good trust me!

Thank you to those that have visited my etsy shop and made some purchases. I truly appreciate your support. Please check back often as I am listing things every week. Trying to anyway! I assure you more good things are on the horizon. You won’t want to miss them.

Have a great week everyone and Happy Halloween!!!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Goodies and a Witch

  1. What a cool witch profile you have stitched, Maureen! Glad you are enjoying the goodies I sent your way! Enjoy your day and the rest of the week!

  2. Lovely gifts from Robin! Are those ornaments crocheted? I love the colors! And your witch is terrific. I am curious…did you coffee dye the fabric before or after stitching? LOVE your etsy charts!!

Leave a Reply

