A Small Gifty and a Fall Freebie

Hi all,

I wanted to show you first a small gifty that my good friend Erika sent me.

001

She sent me a super long letter, the Halloween Just Cross Stitch issue and a vintage thread winder. So cool! I already have some Halloween ornaments lined up to stitch. Thanks so much Erika!!!

Next is a fall freebie just for you! You are all wonderful and I appreciate your kindness.

Enjoy!

fall2

I finished mine as a little pin pillow and the fabric shown is on the back. I used orange rick rack for the trim. Love it and I also the fabric I found.

If you would like a copy please leave me a comment for your request on this post or send me an email. I will send it out to you within 24 hours since there are some days I am not able to be at the computer.

Please direct others to my blog for their own legal copy. Thanks so much!

Have a great weekend!

~Maureen~

8 thoughts on “A Small Gifty and a Fall Freebie

  1. Hi there! Cute design Maureen! I would like to stitch that if you sent it to me! Been kind of busy lately with my hubby’s condition but I read all your posts… Just can’t always stop to comment! Hugs!

  2. I LOVE that design! Fall is my favorite season! I would love it a copy of the chart! Thank you for your generosity! And I love that fabric…it’s like it was made for your design. Orange rickrack was the perfect touch! I am honored that you showed my gifties…you deserve much more!!!

  3. Such a nice surprise from Erika–I’m sure you’ll find tons of Halloween designs that you simply must stitch in that issue!

    I would love to get a copy of your newest design, Maureen–it is very cute! Thanks so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

