Freebie Finishes

Hello  friends,

I have 2 small finishes to share with you. First is this sweet bunny:

001

This was a freebie by the Little Stitcher. Isn’t it so sweet! I love little bunnies so I had to get this stitched up. I put lace in the middle like the Little Stitcher did. In the picture it is hard to see. Sorry about that but it does look good.

Second is the fabulous freebie posted recently by Primitive Betty:

003

Love this! I changed the colors a bit and just made it into a simple pillow. I used some flag fabric on the back which is perfect for this piece for obvious reasons. LOL!

That’s all I have for today. I have some ornaments finished so I hope to show those on Thursday.

Have a great day everyone!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Freebie Finishes

  1. Your finishes are super, Maureen! The bunny reminds me of the one we have seen in our yard. And I love your patriotic finish! Way to go!

  2. What cute finishes, Maureen–I love stitching freebies, too. The designers are so generous to share their talents with us, aren’t they? Nice choice of colors on the patriotic piece, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

