Coupon Pocket and Stitcher’s Finishes

Hello friends,

004

Just wanted to share my coupon pocket with you today. On my shopping trips, I am tired of losing my coupons in my purse and forgetting about them when I check out so I thought I could put them in this pocket so I will be able to grab them quicker. I designed Coupons and used a pair of jeans from goodwill for my pocket. I sewed fabric on the back and put my design and buttons on the front. I used Weeks Dye- Confetti for my thread. I really like how it turned out. I have a little strap on it so I can either carry it alone or in my purse.

I am posting this as a freebie in case you would like to make your own pocket. Use the color of your choice. I was in the mood for bright colors that’s why I chose Confetti. If you do decide to make one please send me an email. I would love to see what you come up with for your finish. If you have trouble seeing the image after you print it, please let me know and I will send it to you.

FotoFlexer_coupons

Have fun!

I also wanted to share 2 finishes that were stitched by my friend, Robin. She stitched my first 2 freebies and here they are finished:

robin 1

Hot Cocoa and

robin2

Spring

Aren’t they wonderful! Thank you so much Robin for sharing your finishes with us. I love seeing what you did with them.

 

Have a great day everyone!

 

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Coupon Pocket and Stitcher’s Finishes

Leave a Reply

