2 more days until Spring

At least that is what the calendar says. It will be here soon. I can feel it in my bones. After this very long winter I thought we could all use some spring cheer and some spring stitching. So here is a spring freebie just for you:
FotoFlexer_Photo
I hope you enjoy it!
This is what I did with it. I just made it into a small pillow. ( That’s a surprise. LOL!)
004
I did not use the colors it is graphed with. I actually used Weeks Dye: Celebration, Lilac, Saffron, Beige, and Sweetheart Rose. Also DMC 703.
So on this one use the colors of your choice. I don’t know how to do the patterns without the colors yet on the program. LOL!

It is a nice quick spring stitch. If you would like a copy just send me an email and I will send it to you. You need to have capabilities to print in PDF format. Please do not share with others or upload this pattern to any website. If anyone would like a copy please direct them to my blog and I would be happy to send them their own legal copy.

Happy Stitching!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “2 more days until Spring

  1. Oh my gosh, that’s cute! Thanks for designing that for us! I will e-mail you in a second. And yes, it was a shock to see that you finished it as a pillow! LOL! I love the overdyed threads and will have fun looking in my stash for something that looks as good. I love the rickrack edging!!!!

Leave a Reply

