Snowman Box and a Stitcher’s Finish

Hello Everyone,
I have a finish to show that I am very excited to have finished. I bought it at Dyeing to Stitch a few years ago and finally decided to stitch and finish it.
Warm heart by Shepherd’s Bush
004
I love it! I bought the box at the time I bought the pattern so I was able to stitch it and finish it right away. It’s so cute! And some of you know how much I love my snowmen. I am glad I have time to leave him out for a little while to enjoy him.
I also wanted to show you a finish by Marilyn. She stitched up my freebie Hot Cocoa and this is what she did with it.
Marilyn
Looks great Marilyn and thanks for sharing.

Wanted to end today’s post with the recipients of my Valentine pillows. They were well received and made Valentine’s day extra special.
003

Hope to be back Thursday with another finish I am working on today. Have a great day everyone!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “Snowman Box and a Stitcher’s Finish

  1. Love your snowman box finish, Maureen! Very cute! Marilyn did an awesome with your Hot cocoa design. It looks like the ricipients of your Valentine pillows are very happy with them.

    Have a super week!

  2. What an awesome post! Congratulations on the snowman box! I bought the kit and box at the same time as you…now I’ve really got to get moving! :0)
    The Hot Cocoa design looks great! I love seeing what other people do with designs. And thanks for sharing the Valentine picture! It was fun also to see what looks like your lovely stitching on the wall behind them!

  3. Love the Snowman box, well, anything with a Snowman, and anything Shepherd’s Bush! lol
    You did a great job on it.
    Thanks for posting my finish. I enjoyed stitching it.
    Marilyn

  4. Aww… that is so sweet that your special Valentine’s were so well received, Maureen!! Love those big smiles. And your snowman box is so sweet–love the blue fabric with the white box. It must make you happy to see Marilyn’s great finish of your cute freebie 🙂

Leave a Reply

