Valentine Post #1

Ahhh! Valentine’s week. A time when everyone should be filled with love for one another. I’ve done a little more Valentine stitching than I did last year.
So first up is a little freebie from last year by the Little Stitcher: Give Love
009
I finished this as a little hanging ornament. Quick to stitch and I think she still has it on her blog in her freebies section.

Next, I did this freebie from Feathers in the Nest: Love Never Fails
003
I just finished this as a simple pillow with no trim. It just seemed simple to me so that’s what I did. Some new stitching to enjoy for Valentine’s Day. Yeah!!

That’s all for today. I am off to finish a few more Valentine stitching. I’ll have Valentine post #2 on Thursday so tune in then. We have gotten a lot of snow yesterday and today so I will be stitching up a storm later today.

Happy Stitching!!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “Valentine Post #1

Leave a Reply

