Up for grabs!

055
Hello everyone!
So here is my little story: When Sept. rolls around I am obsessed with getting the Just Cross Stitch ornament issue and reading it from cover to cover. I subscribe to Just Cross Stitch so I usually get it as part of my subscription. Well, when it didn’t come by the time I went to Virginia for the Dyeing to Stitch Retreat I bought one there. I just couldn’t wait anymore!
I was beginning to think I wasn’t going to get it when tho and behold, it appeared in my mailbox yesterday. It’s mid November for gosh-sakes and they expected me to wait all that time to flip through those wonderful pages full of ornaments. I am glad I bought it.
Well, since I now have two I am putting one up for grabs.I know everyone has it by now but in case someone out there does not I am giving it away. Please leave me a comment letting me know that you want it with your email address. If there is more than one person that wants it I will draw a name.
This is the best magazine ever!!!!
Have a great weekend!

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Up for grabs!

Leave a Reply

