Fall Crossword

Presenting… the fall crossword:064
I made it into a pillow. The leaf fabric I used for the back. I love this fabric and have used it for a number of fall projects. It is getting smaller so i am going to have to look for something similar pretty soon.
I trimmed it with small red rick rack. I like how it turned out. It is bigger than my spring crossword which is OK. I hope to get a winter one done too.These are so fun to do.

This is a quick little post today because this is all I have to show. I am finishing up the stitching on a few things and when I do the finishing touches I will be ready to post them.

Until then keep those needles movin’…

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Fall Crossword

  1. I love this! I can’t wait to buy it on your Etsy shop! I love the overdyed you used on the right-hand pumpkin. Keep designing—you’re great!

Leave a Reply

