Fall Crossword and LHN Ornament

003004

Hello my stitching friends,
2 things I’d love to show you today is my fall crossword. I am going to finish it into a pillow like I did for spring. Also is the LHN ornament called Winter. Sadly, this is the only one for this year because I have been stitching so many other things. I do have each and every one so someday they will all be stitched. Hopefully in my lifetime! LOL!
So the Dyeing to Stitch Retreat starts in 9 days. YAHOO!! I am sooo ready for a fabulous stitching weekend with friends. Ann and Pat put on a wonderful retreat. This is my 3rd one. That says how much fun it is! I also can’t wait to take a class with Paulette Stewart of Plum Street Samplers.
Those of you that read my blog and are going to the retreat, see ya there! I will be sure to show all my goodies when I return.
Until then… Keep Stitching!

~Maureen~

4 thoughts on “Fall Crossword and LHN Ornament

  1. Such cute finishes, Maureen!! You sure have had a productive year between stitching and designing 🙂 Enjoy the retreat–I’m sure you’ll have lots of great photos to share with us!

Leave a Reply

