Someone is sad today!

005

Awww! My little Perry boy is sad today. Today is the first day of school and his best bud, Madison is not home to play with him anymore. Who can resist a face like that!! Not me!!! He’ll probably mope around today until she gets home.

I am postponing announcing my name for my stitching tool. I need a little more time as I have not decided on a name yet. My weekend went way to fast and was unable to devote time to it since I was away. I will decide soon. Fall is here and school has started so I should be able to get some more work done.

Have a great stitchy week!!!

~Maureen~

5 thoughts on “Someone is sad today!

  1. Oh my goodness, what sad, but lovely eyes Perry has! Know they will be much brighter when his pal returns from school.

    Have a good weekend!

    Robin in Virginia

Leave a Reply

