Ornaments and a question

003
Wow! Twice in one week. That may be a record for me, I think! I wanted to show my ornaments finished so far for this year.
Merry Christmas is a freebie from Nan of Threadwork Primitives.
Believe is a freebie from Sharon of It’s Daffycat.
Last but not least is peace from Myra of GR8Dame’s Place.
Thank You ladies for such great patterns. I have a few more but I decided I am going to post them after I have finished them.

While we are on the topic of ornaments it brings me to my question. Would anyone be interested in doing an ornament exchange with me? I was thinking while I was finishing my ornaments, that it would be great to have some ornaments made by someone other than myself.(I do have one made by Myra and I love it) Who doesn’t love ornaments? Right! I know it is a little early but then there is plenty of time to make them that way. If you’re interested please leave me a comment on this post or send me an email. Feel free to share with friends as well.
That’s it for today! it is a very rainy day today in Western New York so hope to get a some stitching done today for sure.

Have a great weekend everyone!
~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “Ornaments and a question

  1. Yes! Yes! Yes! I’d love to do that! What a great idea! And starting it soon will give me the kick-start I need to begin planning ahead for the holidays. Thanks for a great idea! And I love your new ornaments! I love how each one has a different type of hanger. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

