Some Prettiness

006002001
I thought I would show some prettiness today. I love flowers. Don’t you? I cut some lilacs today from my backyard and filled this vase. The house smells wonderful! I just love it! I also took this picture of my front garden with my Rhoadies. ( not sure how to spell that.LOL!) Anyway, you probably can figure out what they are by the picture. I took a close up of one so you can see the pretty primroses to the right of it. I love those as well. I have the 2 purple ones and the one in the middle is white. For some reason that blossoms when the others are done. Go figure! At least I have color in the front for a little while.

That’s it for today, I will probably be back Thursday to show some stitching I have finished.

Have a glorious day!!

~Maureen~

2 thoughts on “Some Prettiness

  1. Beautiful! Thank you for sharing! It must be extra nice to have all those flowers after the long, cold, snowy winter you had. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

