This and That

Hello,

A few things I wanted to show which is a little of this and that. First is my 7 th ornament from the LHN. I love how this turned out and am loving everyone one I have stitched so far. I have been experimenting a litttle these days. I am making small designs to stitch and then make them into things. for instance the pumpkin necklace, the braclets and the key rings. Very cute if I do say so myself. I am hoping next year to open a little shop online and sell somethings.What do you think?  Your input would be greatly appreciated. I know the designs are hard to see but there will be plenty to look at because I’m just getting started. The last picture I included because my Perry cracks me up. I sit down on the computer and he looks at me with those puppy dog eyes. I’m suree he is saying “mom, you’re on the computer again. I was hoping you would play with me.” He has a face only a mother could love!

That’s it for now! Keep Stitching!!

~Maureen~

3 thoughts on “This and That

  1. Hooray! Hooray! You’re back! You have sure been busy! I love everything! And I really must compliment you on your finishing skills. AMAZING!!!!!!

  2. Hi Maureen–So glad WordPress is working out well for you!! Love your latest ornament–I need to stitch that one next year, too… Your ideas for the bracelets are very clever–best of luck to you in your goal to start a little online shop 🙂

Leave a Reply

